Home Advertise Contact Us

Contact Us

Paul Miller, Publisher — paul@carmelpinecone.com

Jackie Miller, Production and Sales Manager — jackie@carmelpinecone.com

Irma Garcia, Office Manager, legal advertising — (831) 274-8645, irma@carmelpinecone.com

Eunice Romero, Office Assistant — (831) 274-8593, eunice@carmelpinecone.com

Jung Yi, Advertising Account Executive (Real Estate, Big Sur) — (831) 274-8646, jung@carmelpinecone.com

Meena Lewellen, Advertising Account Executive (Carmel, Carmel Valley, Pebble Beach) — (831) 274-8655, meena@carmelpinecone.com

Jessica Caird, Advertising Account Executive (Pacific Grove, Monterey, Seaside) — (831) 274-8590, jessica@carmelpinecone.com

Vanessa Jimenez, Advertising Account Executive (real estate classifieds) — (831) 274-8652, vanessa@carmelpinecone.com

Sharron Smith, Ad Production — (831) 274-2767, sharron@carmelpinecone.com

Anne Papineau, Ad Production, obits, calendar, Service Directory — (831) 274-8654, anne@carmelpinecone.com

Emilie Ruiz, Ad Production, Editorial layout — emilie@carmelpinecone.com

Mary Schley, Reporter — (831) 274-8660, mary@carmelpinecone.com

Chris Counts, Reporter — (831) 274-8665, chris@carmelpinecone.com

Kelly Nix, Reporter — (831) 274-8664, kelly@carmelpinecone.com

Elaine Hesser, Features Editor — (831) 274-8661, elaine@carmelpinecone.com

Dennis Taylor, writer — scribelaureate@gmail.com

Lisa Watson, writer — lcwcarmel@aol.com

Neal Hotelling, writer — nbhotelling@msn.com

Jerry Gervase, writer — jerrygervase@yahoo.com

Michael Troutman, photographer — dmt@dmtimaging.com

Kerry Belser, photographer — KMBelserimage@hotmail.com

David Domeniconi, cartoonist — domeniconi@comcast.net

For print edition delivery and circulation issues, call (831) 261-6110 or email scott@carmelpinecone.com

If you have questions about our email edition, send an email to paul@carmelpinecone.com

To submit a letter to the editor (350 words max), email letters@carmelpinecone.com

Office hours: Because so many of our employees work from home, our office has irregular hours. Please conduct all business via email or telephone. No visitors allowed without an appointment. Contact a staff member for assistance.

Telephone: (831) 274-8593

Email: mail@carmelpinecone.com

U.S. mail address: P.O. Box G-1, Carmel-by-the-Sea CA 93921

Address for deliveries: 734 Lighthouse Ave., Pacific Grove CA 93950

The Carmel Pine Cone was established in 1915 and is a legal newspaper for Carmel-by-the-Sea, Monterey County and the State of California, established by Superior Court Decree No. 35759, July 3, 1952. It is published every Friday by Carmel Communications Inc., California corporation No. 1995272, Paul Miller, president.

Copyright, Carmel Communications, Inc.